Home > Whatever > [E] Lost in the Maze

[E] Lost in the Maze

I couldn’t believe it. I spent 20 minutes walking in the Enterprise 4 (TPM Bkt Jalil) building just to find myself lost in the so-called maze. The block is in a round shape, i walked and walked till i got myself in the same place where i started searching.

Then i realize, i couldn’t find my training room because i was in the wrong level! I eventually reached my training room, with sweaty shirts.

ps: Yesterday was my first day in Axon Solutions. It’s normal if I got lost on the second day. haha

Categories: Whatever
  1. mas
    February 17, 2009 at 10:39 AM

    good luck edot on ur new job! be strong!

  2. February 17, 2009 at 10:40 AM

    thanks Mas! u too, be a strong mother. hehe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

