Home > Whatever > [E] Success

[E] Success

I’ve been studying for my ABAP Certification exam since the last 2 weeks. I had the exam this morning and the result:

“Congratulations! You passed the exam.”

Shocked. Looking at my marks while my brain trying to do the marks comparing with the passing rate (which have been told by my instructor), i didn’t know what to react. I passed?

“The passing rate has been changed. It is due to changes of the new format for the questions and markings.”

My collegue told me as if he knew what I was thinking about. “I was confused too.”

Alhamdulillah~ I passed! I was so relieved that all my last-minute-study paid off. I only had 1 hour sleep last night. -____-

Now I can spend all the time I have to do anything I want!

  • Spend more time with Win. ^__^
  • Read the story book I bought, but never have time for it.
  • Spend more time surfing~

… I am shutting down now. Daa~

Categories: Whatever
  1. Evil Sista
    April 17, 2009 at 4:48 PM

    blanjer.. blanjer…

    • April 17, 2009 at 5:54 PM

      nak blanjer ape..? hahah.. aku belanje ayam kang ko xleh nak makan plak~

  2. andy
    April 17, 2009 at 6:56 PM

    yosh…. pasni nk pi jln mana? huhu….

    • April 17, 2009 at 6:58 PM

      jalan pi mana2 la~ haaa… hanimun tak pegi lagi!

  3. April 18, 2009 at 1:33 AM

    hanimun ?

    cadangan.. ke fraser hill… tenang n caantiikkkk…

    yg penting.. kos dia x tinggi

    • April 18, 2009 at 12:09 PM

      ok gak fraser hill kan? kalo x nak kos tinggi, pasang kemah la nanti. keh3

  4. Iz
    April 18, 2009 at 6:52 PM

    tahniah edot!!

    • April 18, 2009 at 7:21 PM

      mekasih. haha, ini gempak je lebih. padahal cert blom dapat lagi. keh3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

