Home > Whatever > [E] Mardi Gras

[E] Mardi Gras

My company is having the 2009 Community Event at the Palace Beach and Spa, Mines Resort City this Friday night. This event is going to be a very colourful one with the theme Beach Mardi Gras. But how should I get dressed for the event? Short pants & bikini top? Haha~ Win will kill me for sure.

And oh~ All of us Axon new joiners are compulsory to attend the event and have to put on shows. My group is going to perform the Madagascar – Move It Move It dance moves for the opening!!? (Whose ideas was this???) There are 11 of us in my group and each of us will imitate the character in the animation movie. Guess what? They gave me the character of the mean old lady, the animal’s nightmare! Ngeh3..~

So for this event, my group are having dance practice after work from 8pm to 9pm. I am lucky cause Win is cool with it ^__^. He even helped me to practice at home & ‘tolong’ laughed.

I like to Move It! Move It

He like to Move It! Move It!

She like to Move It! Move It!

We like to?? Move It!

Categories: Whatever
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

