Home > Whatever > [E] Hungry Mode

[E] Hungry Mode

Crabby Me

Crabby Me

Me like to eat crabs when me is hungry.

Me is crabby when me is hungry.

Me like to ‘cari pasal’ when me is hungry.

You won’t like me when me is hungry.

Me is Cancerian – a crab.

Me like Mr Crab in Spongebob Squarepants.

Me would like to taste Crabby Patty too.

ps: Feed me, love me and never leave me.

pps: This entry is purposely-grammatically-SALAH. Do not follow.

Categories: Whatever
  1. August 4, 2009 at 3:30 PM

    when u r in ur crab mode, i am in a total-ignore mode.😀
    pls.. pinch urself. i can see smiling satan.

    • August 4, 2009 at 3:32 PM

      ur total-ignore mode lah yg buat my crabby-mode kurang. hahahaha~ good trick

  2. aito
    August 5, 2009 at 10:11 AM

    just jgn lapa..hehehe…make sure kenyang sentiasa..ngee~

    • August 5, 2009 at 10:42 AM

      hahaha~ tula aku takleh lapar. nanti naik hantu~ haha

  3. Haru-chan aka Hariz
    August 7, 2009 at 7:24 PM

    If I hungry I will eat anybody around me…^^

    • August 8, 2009 at 10:04 PM

      mane bole makan orang. haram. haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

