Home > Whatever > [E] Stop looking at me & my car

[E] Stop looking at me & my car

September 30, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Comot (my dull-red Kancil) and I keep getting this why-is-this-girl-drive-this-old-Kancil look every time we stopped at the petrol station. It is annoying and hurting Comot’s feeling. Stop. Looking. At. Us.

I know most of the girls my age drive new shiny cars. New car, big loan, big deposit & big installment. Old car, small loan, no deposit & small installment. So what’s wrong if I drive a second hand car? So stop looking at us.

Comot can be easily spotted in the Technology Park Malaysia’s car park because of its color. When I am about to go out from the car or get into it, again Comot and I will get the why-is-this-girl-drive-this-old-Kancil look – because most of the workers in TPM drive new cars, only a few drive Kancil.

Stop looking at us.

Categories: Whatever
  1. Iz
    October 2, 2009 at 9:42 AM

    hehe.. takpe dot.. aku doakan ko murah rezeki bleh beli kete baru yg besor dan canggih.. aminnnn..🙂

    • October 2, 2009 at 10:48 AM

      aminnnnnn… aminnnn. samelah tuk ko jugak. all d best!

  2. cikana
    October 6, 2009 at 10:03 PM

    kita serupa. but just don’t bother about those stares.
    Jom kita boh sticker “Qanaah” : cukup la apa yg ada buat masa ni janji sampai.
    ah..just ignore those penyibuk: they don’t help paying our bills.

    • October 7, 2009 at 11:02 AM

      huhu.. yeke serupa. kelisa cik tak seasoned macam kete kancil ida. huhu.
      betol3~ cukuplah janji sampai. senang nk mencilok di jalan raya dengan kancil ni.
      betol3~ lagi. those ppl who stares bukan tulun kita bayar bil pon. tulun tengok je.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

