Home > Shoutout, WE Wii > [E] Weeeee!! Win got me a Wii

[E] Weeeee!! Win got me a Wii

Of course I am all excited about this thing – it is our first game console and also my present for our First Anniversary! I think I am gonna be this way for next a couple of months, so bear with me if the upcoming posts are mostly about Wii. HAHA. HA.

Well.. Wii is awesome~! Totally-incredibly-addictive. Especially for those who like childish games, like me. I love the game “Cooking Mama” since I played it on my sister’s DS – “Well DONE! Even better than Mama!” And I love Taiko No Tatsujin since I knew it at the game arcade. I like WarioWare crazy game after I tried playing it on my lil-bro-in-law’s DSi. And I really really miss my happy days playing Mario games for hours. The last time i ever have my hands on it was like 13 years ago!

I found the games that I loved and bought them all! Psst, buying CD games at The Mines is 50% cheaper than buying them from Sg Wang, OK? We got Wii Sport, Sport Resort, Wii Fit and New Mario Bros cd games for free as we purchased the new Wii set.

Firstly, I tried WarioWare.
Super crazy game.

Next, both of us played Sword, PingPong, Wakeboarding and Golfing in Wii Sport Resort. Super FUN! Now I know how it feels to hit Win with sword and smash a pingpong ball as hard as I want to! But, I failed in golfing. And Wakeboarding too. T__T

Then we tried Wii Fit. This training course needs us to stand on on the balance board (the CD comes with it) most of the time of the training  and also calculate our BMI and stuff. Based on this training, my age is 31 and Win’s is 38 – which is much older than we are supposed to be! I think these WiiFit ages are calculated by our postures when we stand on the board.

Cooking Mama is even harder than the one in DS. Eh, was it because you didn’t change the setting for controller’s sensitivity, Hubby?? T_T

We haven’t try MarioKart and Taiko No Tatsujin yet.

Categories: Shoutout, WE Wii
  1. zulia
    March 29, 2010 at 9:32 PM

    nk jugak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -_-

    • March 30, 2010 at 7:30 AM

      huhu, beli beli. sementara ada masa nak main game macam ni.. nnt dah bila dah ade komitmen x cukup masa tuk diri sendiri langsung.😛

  2. aito
    March 30, 2010 at 1:57 PM

    pekata post gmbr2 ko ngn win tgh men…hahaha..xnk la tgk gmbr2 cd jek..upload video lg syok..leh gak menghiburkan aku.hikhikhik.

    • March 30, 2010 at 2:53 PM

      hah? video aku main wii x leh la tunjuk sbb pakaian tidak sesuai utk tontonan umum. hakhakhak. tp kalo aku amik video win main wii bole la kut. tunggguuu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

