Home > Whatever > [E] Weekend Update

[E] Weekend Update

I did my monthly spring cleaning with the help of my mighty-mop. 80% of the ‘outcomes’ were my hair!  i need help~ and oh, i won’t be needing a big house. to clean a small apartment has already gave me back pain~

After dinner, Win and I helped Sepol (Win’s friend) to move out from his rented apartment to a double-storey house in Kajang. Know what? The new house’s rental fee is RM350 per month! it’s not bad for a double storey, ay?

We had some discussion over our jobs. I mentioned about my new post in the new company and Sepol said that my new job will be like.. kinda hard. He’s been doing the same job scope for about a year or two.

I admit, I do feel afraid to change job. I hesitated. Everybody hates it when their cheeses are moved, i mean.. people hate changes. The recession is coming to town. We hear or know some people lost their jobs. People are not encouraged to change job in this unstable situation. Ever heard of Last In First Out? The last person to get hired will be sacked first.

But.. i have to move on. I have to try or else, i wouldn’t know what I’ll be missing. I know I am jeopardizing my carrier. I pray that everything will be fine. Wish me luck~!

Categories: Whatever
  1. January 21, 2009 at 9:39 AM

    tawakal je…kita xtau rezeki masing2 cmne, kan?

  2. January 21, 2009 at 9:57 AM

    tenkiu Yoe.. aku pon pnah terpikir camtu. harap2 semuanya ok

  3. January 28, 2009 at 4:13 PM

    ko masuk mana ni edot? aku x follow up lagi ngan ko.. hehe.. mana-mana pun goodluck!

  4. January 30, 2009 at 1:46 AM

    aku msk kompeni kat TPM. nnt aku update ko

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment